Bunny Ears

Today my post is about my nieces latest problem. She is six.

 

The problem is what shall I wear

What goes with my bunny ears

Sofia says it should be purple or pink

Doesn’t she know my favourite colour is white

.

I wore my ears to school,

My teacher let me wear them all day

Sofia wanted to wear them, however they are mine

So I said maybe another day.

.

Mummy said I couldn’t wear them swimming

She thought they would get very wet.

Doesn’t she know that bunnies can swim

I think they would make me go faster,

;

I wore them in bed last night

They don’t stay on very well

They wriggled around and tickled my nose

I didn’t mind, they didn’t wake me up

.

I going to wear my white leggings

And my stripy jumper and socks

My favourite boot sand my pink coat

And my bunny ears with no hat.

Leave a Reply

