Clock of time

When I blow you my dandelion clock.

Where will you go?

Will you float on the wind and be carried to far away lands

Will you land at my feet and stay where you started life

Will you land on the back of a bird and go to pastures new

Where will you go?

So will you take my dreams with you?

Will they ever come true?

Will my dreams be of adventures in far away lands?

Will my dreams stop at my feet and go no further?

Will my dreams be of pastures new?

Only you my Danelion Seed as I blow you

Only you will know where I will go.

Leave a Reply

