Key to my heart

Today NapoWrimo’s prompt was a Landy, I must admit this was really hard, so I’ve had a go:-

heaven

I once told the world the secret to open my heart

It meant that you would have to be smart

.

I wrote a poem riddled with clues for you to find

Unravelled with an unconscious mind

.

But the key is still hidden covered in cobwebs now

The box is locked, this is my vow

.

That one day the key to my heart box will be solved

Finally true love will be resolved.

Leave a Reply

