touch with your eyes

art

Beauty lies within each stroke

each line a definition

vibrant colours combined

softer colours mellow

lines stretch at angles

seeing through the cover

What i see is not what you see

What you have created you love

shows your feeling, your freedom

your energy flow

I look to see what you are showing me

what you are feeling, i embrace

Can i live your life

be what you are?

I cant touch this, kiss this, hold this

I can only touch your work

with my eyes

Leave a Reply

